Webinars

AI and Antitrust

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM ET
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

Please join us as we provide an overview of the areas in which antitrust considerations could come into play in various business activities involving the use of AI, particularly in this era of increasing scrutiny from antitrust regulators.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.